A Very Special Thank You

Video
The first time I got to hear a long distance friend's voice!

The first time I got to hear a long distance friend’s voice!

If you didn’t read my blog here, then this may not make much sense. So, go on now. Go read it. We’ll do a little work here while we wait for ya.

October2010 063

Did you read it? Awesome story, right?

Well, sweet Rusty got up this morning and sent me this.

I don’t want to stay up all night figuring out how to get video on here, but I PROMISE I will soon. I know it will look waaayyy cooler when I do.

Until then, I beg, beg, beg you to click here! You will NOT regret it. Not one bit!!

The explanation for Rusty’s crazy lost voice? Well, after chanting at the Supreme Court rally yesterday for marriage equality, I’d say his voice sounds like pure joy!

And if you were touched, please leave me a message here on the blog!

Rusty will get it, too. Promise:)

Best-Friends-Closed-Friends-keep-smiling-9934188-1024-768

One response »

Leave a Reply

