Freebie Friday Giveaway! Wait. Freebie is not the same as a giveaway is it?

Standard
Take me to Listen To Your Mother

Take me to Listen To Your Mother

I’ll give you one guess as to what it is…

That’s right! Two tickets to the Listen To Your Mother Show in Kansas City!

I will be reading a piece I wrote about motherhood, childhood experience and touching on mental health. I NEED FAMILIAR FACES IN THE AUDIENCE!

What the heck is Listen To Your Mother? You can just trust me that YOU WANT THESE or you could let Ann Imig explain!

Click here for a short (three minute) documentary about this show.

See? Told ya.

Rules! We don’t need no stinkin’ rules.

“If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun.”

Usually I would agree with Katherine Hepburn on this one but, to be fair:

1. Read one of my entries anywhere in my blog (just look to the right over there under Recent Posts>>>).

2. Come back and comment on this blog post here so that I know you are entering for the pair of tickets.

Strut around like a bad ass cuz you know you're a winner.

Strut around like a bad ass cuz you know you’re a winner.

The giveaway will end 4/19/13, a comment will be chosen at random and I will contact you via email.

That’s it!

Thanks for visiting and good luck.

3, 2, 1…GO!

P.S. I know the title’s full of cheese.

3 responses »

  1. We will be getting back from PCB that weekend…I so wanted to be there…Gary had this vacation planned & booked Jan. I know you will be awesome. Know everyword you speak you will be reaching out to others who may need your words of encouragement , humor, tears and strength. I love you and BREAK A LEG…a manor of speaking ❤ did I mention how proud of you I am

Leave a Reply

